Maine Christmas Card Pictures!

Hi Friends,

I have so much to catch up on here you guys, but I thought I’d just share some photos we took in Maine for our Christmas cards for now. Also I’m revealing my Christmas cards at the end of this post!

We take pictures in the fall or winter every year for our Christmas cards! Those are pretty much the only pictures we take of ourselves during the year so we don’t mind hiring a photographer to do them. We decided to do the photoshoot while we were in Maine, since we had to do them anyway around the same time. The photographer we found was amazing, totally our style, so we are very happy with the pictures. If anyone is looking for an awesome photographer (she travels) check her out. Mikaela King Photography!

And now for the Christmas cards. I think these may be our favorite ones yet!

I just can’t get over the beautiful colors of the photos and how pretty Maine is. Taking pictures on our trip was so worth it. Big thanks to Mikaela King Photography for her great work!

Julie

 

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑